Auction Dates & Venue

"Due to Covid-19, our auction will be live streamed with a live auctioneer. All bidders will need to register for remote bidding. There will be no in room bidding. The link to the live stream will be released on our website on the morning of the auction. Bidding forms are available to download here.

For any further information, please contact Blundells Property Auctions on 0114 212 4074 or email auctions@countrywide.co.uk

2020 Auction Dates

Auction DateClosing Date
Thursday 5th March Thursday 30th January
Thursday 21st May Thursday 30th April
Wednesday 8th July Wednesday 3rd June
Thursday 17th September Thursday 13th August
Thursday 29th October Thursday 24th September
Thursday 10th December Thursday 5th November

Auction Venue and Timings

Please note registration commences from 11.00am on the sale day (please allow sufficient time to register prior to the sale) with each Auction commencing at 1.00pm prompt!

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Sheffield Park,
Chesterfield Road South,
Sheffield
S8 8BW

From the North, M1 Junction 33 to A630 Sheffield. Follow dual carriageway, (A61Ring Road Chesterfield). Next roundabout Tennis Centre follow A61 Chesterfield, M1 South. The hotel is 200 yards on your left. From the South M1 Junction 29 toA617 Chesterfield. Follow A61 Sheffield. After City of Sheffield boundary, you'll see the hotel on the right. Continue to roundabout and double back to turn left into hotel.

 

 

Blundells Property Auctions

Blundells Property Auctions is a trading name of Countrywide Estate Agents.

Head Office

2 Cotton Street
Liverpool
L3 7DY

Tel: 0114 254 1185
Email: auctions@countrywide.co.uk